Members of the Supervisory Board of EuroTeleSites AG



Barbara Potisk-Eibensteiner Chairwoman



Oscar Von Hauske Solís **Deputy Chairman**



Elisabetta Castiglioni **Member**



Santiago Dawson Lemus **Member**



Roxana Flores Alexanderson **Member**



Daniel Hajj Slim **Member**



Edith Hlawati **Member**



Ernesto Leyva Pedrosa **Member**



Elisabeth Muhr **Member**



Ana Simic **Member**